Stream ACCEPT’s live performance from Wacken Open Air 2017

Thursday, starting at 7pm CET, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12 pm MT, 11am PST and 4am Australia 8/4, 3am Japan 8/4 you’ll be able to stream ACCEPT’s live performance from Wacken Open Air 2017 in Wacken, Germany….

THE largest metal festival in the world. Catch us performing three shows in one; Accept debuting brand new tunes & favorites, Wolf Hoffmann’s “Headbanger’s Symphony” with the Czech National Symphony Orchestra, AND Accept performing classics with the Czech National Symphony Orchestra.

Stream >>>> http://stream.wacken.com/