Contact

ACCEPT MANAGEMENT
Heike Herkenroth, Executive Assistant:

heike@acceptworldwide.com


PUBLISHING & LEGAL AFFAIRS
DEAF MUSIC, INC.
Fred Hoock:

fred@acceptworldwide.com


INTERNATIONAL BOOKING

Gerald Wilkes:

gerald@continental-concerts.de

Tobias May, Booking Assistant: 

tobias@continental-concerts.de


USA & CANADA BOOKING
Mark Hyman:

superbooking@aol.com


TOUR & PRODUCTION MANAGER
Martin Loehr:

martin@acceptworldwide.com


PUBLICITY & PRESS
Markus Wosgien / Nuclear Blast:

markus.wosgien@nuclearblast.de


PUBLIC RELATIONS (Europe)
Markus Mueller:

markus@acceptworldwide.com


DIGITAL & PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
Patrick Walch:

patrick@acceptworldwide.com


TOUR MARKETING & WEB MASTER
Natalie Grygo:

natalie@acceptworldwide.com


INTERNATIONAL FAN RELATIONS
Oystein Mangseth:

oystein@acceptworldwide.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.